Subscribing to Calendars

You can add these Augsburg calendars to your Google calendar or other calendar program using the links below. If you have questions contact universitycalendar-mgmt@augsburg.edu.

Calendar

Manager

Academic Affairs
Google Calendar | iCal

Athletics
iCal

Augsburg150
Google Calendar | iCal

Campus Life
iCal

Michael Grewe
grewe@augsburg.edu

Campus Ministry
Google Calendar | iCal

Cedar Commons
Google Calendar | iCal

Rachel Svanoe Moynihan
svanoe@augsburg.edu

Center for Global Education and Exprience (Study Abroad/Away)
Google Calendar | iCal

Center for Teaching and Learning
Google Calendar | iCal

Center for Wellness and Counseling
Google Calendar | iCal

Maren Stoddard Mack
stoddard@augsburg.edu

Kerri Maher
maherk@augsburg.edu

Dianne Detloff
detloff@augsburg.edu

Equity & Inclusion Initiatives
Google Calendar | iCal

Joanne Reeck
reeck@augsburg.edu
Maxwell Poessnecker
poessnec@augsburg.edu

LGBTQIA+ Student Services
Google Calendar | iCal

Maxwell Poessnecker
poessnec@augsburg.edu

Registrar
Google Calendar | iCal

Marah Jacobson-Schulte
jacobsm@augsburg.edu

Residence Life
Google Calendar | iCal

Ryan Hoye
hoyer2@augsburg.edu
Ashley Adegeye
adegeyeo@augsburg.edu
Helen GutiƩrrez
gutierrh@augsburg.edu

Sabo Center
Google Calendar | iCal

Elaine Eschenbacher
eschenba@augsburg.edu

Strommen Center
Google Calendar | iCal

Sandy Tilton
tilton@augsburg.edu